The NCE Team

Ms Barbara  Byrne
CE Supervisor (Bakery)
bbyrne@nce.ie
Ms Trish Collins
CE Supervisor
pcollins@nce.ie
Mr Bernard Condon
CE Supervisor
bcondon@nce.ie
Ms Denise Cremin
Accounts Manager
dcremin@nce.ie
Ms Lorraine Gleeson
CE Supervisor
lgleeson@nce.ie
Ms Noreen Hegarty
General Manager
nhegarty@nce.ie
Ms. Ursula Hegarty
Childcare Manager
Ms H. Keady
CE Supervisor
hkeady@nce.ie
Ms Nuala Kidney
CE Supervisor (Little Hands Childcare)
nkidney@nce.ie
Ms Margaret Leahy
Manager Papillon Flowers
mleahy@nce.ie
Ms Claire O'Brien
CE Supervisor
cobrien@nce.ie
Mr Maurice O'Brien
CE Supervisor
mobrien@nce.ie
Ms. Alisheen O'Connell
CE Supervisor
aoconnell@nce.ie
Ms Deirdre O'Connor
CE Supervisor
doconnor@nce.ie
Ms Geraldine  Ricken
CE Supervisor
gricken@nce.ie
Mr Kevin Sheehan
CE Assistant Supervisor
Mr Stephen Wimpenny
CE Supervisor
swimpenny@nce.ie

Contact Us Today

T : + 353 21 4228100

E : info@nce.ie

Education & Training Campus, Redemption Rd, Farranferris, Co.Cork, Ireland